Facebook Delete My Account

Facebook Delete My Account - Despite the fact that Facebook is quite prominent, in some cases individuals wish to stop utilizing their make up one reason or an additional. The adhering to process will permanently remove your Facebook account, which implies it will be completely removed. To continue, comply with the action in the section listed below.



Warning: Once again, this is a long-term process, indicating that of your photos and also discussions will be lost. If you think you could return to Facebook in the future, you might wish to deactivate your account instead of deleting it.

Facebook Delete My Account


How to remove your Facebook account
1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Accessibility the adhering to web link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

3. Click the Erase My Account switch.


4. In the window that opens, enter your password to confirm the deletion.

Do so, verify that you desire out, and you'll learn that your account will be deleted in two weeks. This gives you with the chance to think it over. If you choose you do not desire to leave after all, just return to this page and click a Cancel Removal button.

Keep in mind that there's a difference in between removing and shutting down a Facebook account. When you delete it, Facebook not makes use of the web content it held and you can't recuperate it (Facebook suggest that you download your info before deleting an account). When you shut down an account your timeline as well as linked details disappears yet it's not gone. Rather, it remains in a state of put on hold computer animation. You could later return as well as reactivate it by logging on with your associated email address and also password.

To talk about this short article and also other web content, see our Facebook web page