How to See who Has Unfriended You On Facebook

How To See Who Has Unfriended You On Facebook - If you're tired of seeing aggravating messages on your Facebook newsfeed, feel free to click that "Unfollow" button. Nonetheless, if you want to electronically cut ties with somebody, like an insane ex-spouse, an aggravating colleague, or a poisonous co-worker, the Unfriend button is there for you to utilize.


But suppose someone has done the very same to you? Would you even observe if they unfriended you? We understand you're curious to find out. In order to help you, right here are three of the best and most suggested apps that will aid you uncover who left your on-line circle.

How To See Who Has Unfriended You On Facebook


1. That Deleted Me


A Google Chrome expansion called Who Deleted Me downloads your Facebook's close friend list as well as informs you once a person unfriends you. This expansion saves your good friends list when you access it for the first time, then it rechecks it whenever you click the app as well as lets you know if there are any kind of adjustments. In case there's a change, it will notify you with this message: "You have actually made (number) brand-new close friends and also shed (number) friends." Just click "Let's go see who" to discover that the culprit is. It also makes a difference between those individuals and also buddies that simply deactivated their accounts.

2. Social Fixer


Another internet browser extension you could utilize is Social Fixer. Apart from monitoring that unfriends you, Social Fixer filters your information feed by concealing content with national politics, looters, as well as messages that you have actually already reviewed. After setting up the expansion, simply click the Social Fixer icon (the wrench) in your Facebook account, and also click the "Good friend Manager" box. Now, you'll be informed once you've been unfriended.

3. Still Friends
For iOs individuals, there's an application called Still Friends, which checks your buddies list and notifies you if you've been deleted from someone's list. The catch is that you need to pay "credit scores" in order to see who that individual is.

Keep in mind, though, that none of these programs are approved by Facebook. Making use of various other programs provides complete strangers access to your individual information, like those crazy Facebook quizzes. If you don't want to accredit other applications, do not click that download switch..