Permenantly Delete Facebook

Permenantly Delete Facebook - There are many different reasons you might want to completely eliminate your Facebook account.
For this circumstance allow's simply say you determined to go "Kerouac on everybody" and need to eliminate your electronic identity ASAP.
Although Facebook prevents you to delete your facebook account completely, they do provide the choice, although a bit hidden.

Permenantly Delete Facebook

Step 1: Backup all of your information
First of all, it's time to backup all posts, videos and also photos.
Click the "down arrowhead" in the top right-hand edge

Most likely to 'Setups'.

Generally Account Setup, Click 'download a duplicate of all your Facebook information', download and install archive.

Step 2: Deactivate your account.

Click the "down arrow" in the upper right-hand corner, account settings, click safety and security on the left menu, after that click deactivate your account.

You'll additionally be asked to offer a reason you're leaving.
Currently all your Facebook information will be de-indexed however will have the ability to be quickly recovered.

Step 3: Erase your Facebook account.

Click the "lock" symbol in the top right-hand corner, click the "magnifying glass" symbol and then look for "delete".

Click the result near all-time low that claims "How do i completely erase my account". Currently scroll down till you see the "Let us recognize" link. Click the erase my account. Place in your password, send captcha. Struck OK. That's it.

Below is the link to completely erase your facebook account:.

Enter your password once more. You'll do so in the "Password" area at the top of the window.

Enter the captcha code. This code is the assortment of letters and also numbers in the middle of the home window; you'll kind your solution right into the field listed below the code.
- If you can't read the code, you could click either the Attempt another message or the an audio captcha web link below the code to produce a new one.

Click OK. This will submit your code. If it's correct, another pop-up window will appear.
- If you improperly entered your password or captcha code, you'll be asked to attempt again.

Click OK to erase your account. It's at the bottom of the pop-up home window. Complete account removal could take up to 14 days, however your account will be gone from Facebook after that amount of time.