How to Delete All Facebook Photos

How To Delete All Facebook Photos - How to remove a Facebook all image [album] I do not see any kind of link which could totally delete a cd from my Facebook account. I can certainly erase all the pictures of a cd one by one, yet is their any easier approach? I do not intend to utilize any desktop computer application for Facebook and also neither do I intend to download the pictures to my computer system. I simply desire all the Facebook picture cds to vanish such that none of my Facebook good friends have the ability to see or download them.



How To Delete All Facebook Photos


Delete all Facebook Image [Album] From Your Account

In fact there is a connect to entirely eliminate all the pictures from a particular Facebook cd. Some beginner individuals may not be able to discover the "Delete cd" link, so right here are the actions that need to be adhered to:



1. Log in to your Facebook account, click account and after that click "Photos" from the left sidebar.

2. You will certainly get to your Facebook image cd page, where you could choose the photo cd you intend to erase.





3. On the Image cd page, do not click any type of photo. Rather, click the link at the appropriate base that claims "Edit Cd Details", as shown below:





4. On the next page, you could alter the area and also summary of the photo album. In order to entirely remove the picture album from your Facebook account, click the "Delete" tab and afterwards struck the "Delete" button.






Important: Be incredibly cautious and completely certain before erasing any of the picture cds uploaded on your Facebook account. When all the pictures or photos from a cd is removed, there is no way to recoup deleted pictures in a Facebook image cd. As soon as erased, the images will be removed permanently, there is no Recycle bin or Trash container, so be extremely certain that you intend to erase the images. It's encouraged to check all the images one at a time and see whether you have a back up duplicate of the pictures kept in your hard disk or elsewhere on the internet e.g Picasa, Windows Live Skydrive, Dropbox, Mozy and so on
.