Is My Facebook Account Deactivated

Is My Facebook Account Deactivated - Facebook permits you to 'shut off' your account, or effectively, placed it in cold storage.
By going through the deactivation actions as thorough listed below, your account will not be accessible, though if you have actually commented, suched as or been tagged on other Facebook profiles, a residue of your Facebook profile may still be visible to others.
If your account is 'deactivated' you can resume it at any moment, by just logging in again.
If you are certain you never ever intend to utilize your Facebook account again, we have outlined the actions to completely erase your account.



Is My Facebook Account Deactivated


- Step One

Click the setups logo, to the right of the display. Shut down Facebook account step1



- Step Two

Select "Account Settings". Shut down Facebook account step2



- Step Three

Select "Safety and security" on the left hand side of the display. Shut off Facebook account step3

- Step Four

Click on the "Deactivate your account" link at the end of the Protection Settings panel. Deactivate Facebook account step4



- Step Five

Complete the information on this web page Are you sure you intend to deactivate your account?, paying particular focus on the Email opt out: tick box at the end of the page. Shut off Facebook account step5



- Step Six

Fill in your password Deactivate Facebook account step6



- Step Seven

Enter the letters into the 'Captcha' box Deactivate Facebook account step7



- Step Eight

You will receive an e-mail confirming the deactivation. To re-activate the Facebook account, merely click the link in this email, or most likely to Facebook and login. Shut off Facebook account step8